some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Education is the one of the most important things for both boys and girls. Several people believe that educating both girls and boys in individual schools are more effective, while rest people suppose that coeducation system is more better. In my opinion, I think coeducation system is good for the society. Now I am going to discuss about what are the benefits of both separate schools and mixed schools. Firstly, educating boys and girls in gender diversity schools easy to communicate with their opposite gender in real life. This opportunity can be later transferred into their personal lives. For example, If the people working in the company they have to continue communication with other who are working in the same company. If they didn't do that they couldn't be top in their group work even though without being friendly with others, it can be a huge loss for the company. Secondly, both girls and boys have different abilities to learn different study material, even sport because of that they can help each other to improve their knowledge about subjects also improve their skills in sport. For example, boys are more talented in cricket more than girls because they usually watch all the cricket matches therefore boys can teach to the girls about how to achieve high marks in cricket and what are the tips to win the game. On the other hand, some others consider the educating girls and boys separately is best, one of the main reasons for that is studying in this system student lend to be more focussed on studies rather than being distracted to all fantasy of teenage. Nowadays unnecessary relationship is the main reason that students trying to kill themselves even do such harmful things such as suicide, cutting their hands. Although I think both school system should teach their students how to stay strong in their problems. In conclusion, educating both types of education system, mixed schools and separate school student can get a different experience in their life.