Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Education is ladder to success for individual and one must learn till the end of their life in order to be successful. A child starts learning professionally from the age of 4 and completes higher education by 24. while some assume it is beneficial to teach both both genders separately others have opinion it is more benefiting to educate both together. I opine coeducation of girls and boys is more fruitful for the children. Firstly there will be no gender discrimination if they are studying together. All the activities in the class and sports and other cultural will be done together which will make understand that both co-exist together. Secondly Respecting each other is crucial as they will face each other in future for example, once the studies are finished a person start working in corporate world where there is no bias, after the work experience the next challenge is to get married where husband and wife need to understand each other. Lastly communication is improved as there is different tone when you speak to opposite gender therefore a child can learn the same in their early days of life. Distraction is of the reason why parent prefer to teach their kids in same gender school as he or she can focus more on study. Apart from that there is cultural issues in some society where there is taboo to speak to other gender and therefore children are forced to study in same kind. To summarize education is sacred and therefore one should not bifurcate the same as learning should be equal for everyone.