Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many people think that co-education of girls and boys is better than single sex education system. But both the argument have there own gravity so thorough study is needed before arriving to a logical conclusion. One the one hand, some who believe education must given to boys and girls separately, they can enjoy complete freedom in schools, to be precise, they can wear whatever they want. Another reason is that, the student becomes self sufficient, that is they don't need the support of the opposite sex for their survival. On the other hand, mixed school students have much more ability to interact in modern society and they are capable of facing different situations, for example, if an accident occurs to the opposite sex, they suddenly reacts to it. Another point is that they value about equality, to be clearer, without having any gender inequality they are participating in each and every activities in the school, that eventually make benefits in their future life. To conclude, both views has waitages but co-education system is more advanced in the modern society.