Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Nowadays, the trend towards avoiding meat and fish is exponentially growing around the globe. Some believe that by omitting such foods, they can refrain from health issues and improve the world in a better way. Before putting forward any opinion, this essay will investigate both aspects of this view. On the one hand, there are two significant reasons to advocate people who avoid seafood and meat. Firstly, owing to the reason that meat is being contaminated with harmful chemicals to retain quality, people tend to remove it from their food habit. To illustrate, recently, numerous poultry shops have been sealed by The Food Corporation of India since artificial chemicals have been used to preserve the meat for an extended period. Besides this, all the edible animal foods relatively contain an immense amount of fat, which could potentially cause ailments such as obesity and cardiac attack. On the flip side, it is evident that calcium and protein content is high in the non-vegetarian food items. So it is advised by many diet experts that a substantial amount of meat would affect people's health positively. Moreover, it helps to boost the immune system and deters many detrimental maladies. For example, according to experts, the human body should intake at least fifty grams of protein per day in order to maintain a healthy lifestyle. In addition, there are myriads of people solely rely on fishing and meat business and will be encountered with a financial predicament if the market goes bankrupt. Hence, a considerable amount of meat consumption is advantageous to health. In conclusion, this essay discussed both sides of the view, and, in my opinion, owing to the health benefits meat could provide, people should include it to their menu. I believe, in the future, the populace will give prominence to non-vegetarian foods due to its merits.