Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Some would argue that co-education schools have the best schooling for both genders while others say that separate schools have more advantages. This essay will argue, although different schools for both male and female children are good while considering safety, I believe Combined schools are helping to overcome the fear of the opposite gender. On the one hand, Single-sex school students' social pressure can be significantly lower, but they have a fear of the opposite gender. When they have grown, they have to work with mixed genders, so they will face the most difficult to work with the opposite gender. As per research was done by the Times of India, it proved that Employees who came from gender-specific schooling they are facing the difficulties of working with their team, If their team has both genders. However, I believe that even though we have less pressure in schooling, But in the long term, the students who had studied in single-sex schools might face discomfort to work with the opposite gender, so it impacts their performance in the work. On the other hand, the students who came from mixed schooling have mutual respect and they overcome the fear of the opposite gender. This means that in the school they have got a chance to make a friendship with the opposite gender-friend, This helps to have a comfort with to work with them when they grew. The Hindu's most popular research company provide a report that the students from co-education not only perform better in education, but also they are fine in other activities like leadership qualities, making new friends and confident levels. In my opinion, co-education is better to educate both gender children by considering their future. In conclusion, Although gender-specific schools provide good education and don't have gender fear, But when they have grown as they need to work with both genders, So The co-education schools are the perfect schools for male and female childerns. As these schools help to overcome the gender fear.