Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, we know that education plays a crucial role in shaping bright features for children. Many people believe that children should study in Gender specific schools, some people argue that co-education system schools bring more benefits. The following Essay will discuss the beneficial aspect of both school and my opinion. On the one hand, those believing that the education system should be a separate gender based system have their own reasons. One of these methods is safer. These schools can spend time in educating one gender with more focus and can also teach new methodology based gender. Thus teachers do not hesitate to discuss gender specific topics while teaching. I remember that the teacher had a separate class of biological subjects for some topics. Therefore, same sex school open channel for teacher to wider their teaching skill and give liberty of discuss the study materials. On the other hand, there are several Positive aspects of teaching mixed school. One of them boys and girls learnt about respect for each other. These schools help them both gender have equal rights and position in society. Mixed education system is more curricular activity in school and they are performed equally and have the same potential accomplished tasks. Another reason is that co-education boys and girls to work in Variousness. Overall mixed schools allow boys and girls to understand and respect each other. In conclusion, both types of school have their own merits. I Personally feel that co-education schools are more beneficial because they enable boys and girls together in different areas of education and help them to grow in their future profession and career.