Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Other, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed school.

It is observed in some cities that cars are more favorable than bikes while a contrasting pattern in seen in other places. This happen due to some reasons but personally, I am in greater favor of the belief that cycling should be encouraged rather than driving cars. The greater prevalence of car driving than pedaling in some cities can be attributed to a couple of reasons. Firstly, with regard to time efficiency, cars prove superior to bikes. This makes sense, especially when individuals need to travel long distances in the shortest time. However, if people opted for bicycles in the same situations, it would take them double or triple amount of time travelling to reach the destination, which is undoubtedly inconvenient for users. Secondly, cars bring people a sense of safety and security. For instance, car users are more likely to avoid intentional robberies or unexpected weather conditions such as lightning and whirlwind which may be life-threatening. Despite the benefits of car driving, cycling has still gained popularity in some cities, and my explanation for this is twofold. The first reason is that this means of transport bestows a positive impact on the environment. Unlike cars emitting exhaust fumes to worsen air quality, bikes are absolutely nature-friendly dur to no burning of fuels such as oil and gas. Another reason is that cycling is a popular choice to prevent some fatal diseases. Scientific studies have shown that riding bikes on a regular basis can lower the risk of cancers and heart attacks. Therefore, it is well-advised for individuals to travel by biked on a more regular basis. In summary, each means of transportation has its unique advantages. Yet, regarding the long-term impacts, I am inclined to believe that it is better to use bicycles frequently than cars thank to its environmental and health benefits.