Some people say that History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

The growing awareness regarding the education has certainly revolutionised a various sector. This has led to a mooted issue for the curriculum, which subjects are important and must be included, while other think there is no requirement to learn such idea in the today’s world, so must be exploited. The essay will examine both the view with my stance examined in the below paragraphs. To begin with, the main reason is to inculcate History in a school, which provides an enlightening of the trend followed in the past. This will also help to a person who wants to nurture some morality and mythological story. Moreover, by starting such a pedagogy for the people will generate the respectable image of their religion to an individual; even they start to celebrate their festivals. For example, In India many different religious people are living, even they were also giving respect to their ritual and celebrate their special festival with each other. Thus, this will generate a great harmony in the entire nation and makes a good society. On the other hand, some think that the school must inculcate the subjects like a science, technology, which helps in the development. The first reason is that this topic will raise an individual’s analytical and thinking ability. As this is the skills which would be helpful in the future study as well as in the job. Furthermore, having a knowledge of technical subjects makes the person to earn a money, which improves the standard of living. For instance, Science, is the subjects which providing the proof of the world in which we are living, even other can also start their research on this. Such, subjects will be helpful for the development of a person and the nation having an educated professional. In conclusion, Although, History would be used to get an information about a various culture, religious and fashion people were following in the past, technical subjects can develop the mind and able to earn a money. As per my opinion, both are important to learn during primary school and after in the college it depends on an individual interest.