some people say History is one of the most important subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, Science and Technology are more important than History.

It is widely acknowledged that in this day and age, the current generation firmly believes that history is the vital subject. Meanwhile, others consider that science and technology is more indispensable in this modern era. Both sides of this argument will be discussed in my essay below, however personally I would lean towards the latter. First of all, I believe that this can be attributed to a host of motivations why history is crucial. Due to the fact that history is a good reflection of the past, thanks to this insightful subject, the current generation can learn from our ancestors mistakes. Also, students can correct their actions and do not make the same fault. Moreover, by acquiring more knowledge of history, students can conceive how our ancestors lived, struggled against with many adversaries as well as Mother Nature. By the way of example, it is clear that all teenagers and adults are infinitely grateful for Uncle Ho- the first president in Viet Nam, they know that thanks to studying history. Meanwhile, numerous learners believe that science and machinery should not be underestimated. First, it is without dispute that discipline and automation are the compulsory subjects at almost school. As in this modern era, acquiring more knowledge of technique and machinery can help students know exactly the program of some modern devices such as robot, and it helps a lot in contributing to encouraging economic development. In addition, thanks to system and automation, people can have a comfortable life. By the way of example, in the past, if students wanted to update information, they usually had to commute to libraries, but nowadays they just learn via internet. Hence, information and automation are a solid foundation for future development. To sum up, in my personal point of view, much as past can be a common choice among students, science and technology should be taken more attention as all the aforementioned ideas.