Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history.

Nowadays, science and technology rising their tend. It is generally believed that, history is very meaningful subjectin this era. I personally believe that now people follow modern feature, which is help them a lot, however it is seems that. In school all teachers are focuse on science and technology, even just forty-five above ages focus on history subjects. In this essay I will discuss my personal and academic view. in addition, modern teachers have main focus on science and technology, whereas student gives more attention in class. For instance, when I was in school I set my mind on science and technology, rather than in history class I usually slept because I did not take any interest in History subject. majority of student love modern subject such as computer, science, biology and etcetera. although, Science and Technology developing day by day, as a students Giving more attention in the class. on the other hand, History subject also play a very important role. Most of the teacher who are above forty ages, their main target is History subject, which is help a lot to the student in their life. They believe that, youth could make their life more easier with. For illustration, when Student start knowing about historical story like how in eighteen for nineteen century people did struggle youth would be obtain motivation from it, even they would never give up to their life those people who have motivated from old stories. In conclusion, does not matter what student ought to take subject. Its matter what student would like to learn about which subject, history or technology and science