Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

This is very true that science and technology, both the subjects are more significant than the other one, but history subject is also very much essential for the students. I am going to discuss the importance of both the subjects in the following paragraphs. First of all, I would like to talk about the subject history, which is also very important because students must be aware about the past days that what had happened in their country and historical persons showed their talent. What was the problems at that time and how they faced that problem? If no one will study about the history, then how we can tell the scarification of our martyrdoms? How we will tell that our country was under the British rural. When science and technology is taking place in today’s life, then these both the subjects are also very important. As we all knows that computers are being used at everywhere almost in all the fields. Scientist are also working very fast. In the present day’s peoples are going to the moon. So these are also very significant to be aware about these. For example, the digital India mission has been started by our Prime Minister Sh. Narendra Modi and Digital Currency are also being used in some of the countries. So at this time if we have no knowledge about the technical subject, then how we can compare with ourselves to the society. Finally, I would like to say that both the subjects are imperative for us to study.