Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

It is argued by a few people that History contribution is more, while the other thinks that in current generation Science and Technology should be given high priority. This essay agrees that science should be given more importance than history. This essay firstly, discuss about the benefits of history, which can help student's to learn about the culture and other historical moments. Secondly, it will discuss about how in today's world Countries developing their space mission and launching their satellites using science. Firstly, History helps student's learning about culture and other historical moments like World wars and brave kings who ruled. It also explains the various monuments built in the past, it helps to symbolise the courage, love and art. It plays an important role to pass information from one to other generations. For example, In the India It would be difficult to let people understand about their freedom fighters and their sacrifice for the country without the help of this particular subject. Secondly, Science and technology advancements helped to explore the Mars, the Moon and Black hole theory. Many scientific inventions are patented in recent years. In recent years many private sectors like SpaceX started their own space aim programs and aimed to reach the Moon in 2025, it was founded by Elon Musk. For Example, The NASA, US space mission agents found the first picture of black hole theory, which helped scientist to prove Newton's law not applicable. To conclude, Science and technology growth are increasing rapidly and its importance is a prime concern in today's generation. Also, many missiles have been launched successfully in recent years, which was not possible without this emerging technology.