Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

Technology has been flourishing by leaps and bounds and it provides us new avenues. A fair amount of a person believes that history is a one of the most indispensable subject in academy, but on the other hand, there are some people who thought that Science and Technology are more crucial than the history. It needs proper surveillance before taking any decisions. So, the further I am going to discuss both the views. To embark on, as nowadays most of the people say that history should be replaced with other susceptible like a science, mathematics, computer and many other. The history is a one of the most highly demanded liable in itself. If this accountancy is replaced from the academy and then the child will cannot lapse about the ancestors and other historical wars. In the past the children come to know about the struggles of our protestors. The adolescence will also come familiar with historical monuments which are built in a world and they go there to see it and also they come to know about the struggles of our ancestors. To illustrate, nowadays in past curriculum the past of Jallianwala Bagh was mentioned and the children's who you want to know more about it there will go there to see it. Secondly The Other subjects which are considered the most important subjects in now a days, which are related to the Science and Technology are also imported itself for the career of the children's. The computer is now one of the exposed in the schools and also need in every field. As science and the other subjects are also important for the career of the children's as a they have to show their interest, in which their field have and do a job in the future To conclude the past and other major subjects are crucial in itself as a provider different knowledge to the children. In my opinion past and Science technological inferior is both important in their place so, according to me all the subjects should be taught in the university. If these all the accounts will be taught at the institute then the children will become omniscient.