Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

Nowadays, pupil can study a several number of subjects in school. While some people argue that History is the essential curriculum in school, others believe Science and Technology are matchless. Although History might be such as a pattern in our further life, in my opinion Science and Technology overweight in this situation. First of all, History is one of the best fields that will help us know about our ancestors, which then we can use in our next life. For instance, from history it is clear that, force of gravity has been invented by Isaac Newton. Furthermore, the king of medicine Avicenna is known by his book which preserved from past. Also, rhe cirruculum History provides us with a great number of information which we can use in our future. The world population has already known about World War I and World War II and its devastating consequences. So, past provides us with examples that what is wrong and what is correct. Regarding to Science and Technology, these school subjects handling in every industry. Firstly, these subjects make our life less challenging. Computers, telephones, the internet, laser surgery are one of the examples of such cases. Moreover, Science and Technology support us to overcome such as threats, diseases. It is no secret that the pandemic "Coronavirus" had spread worldwide and a great number of people have fought with this threat. In that situation Chinese scientists have invented equipment to determine this virus. So, I believe that science and technology have more opportunities to benefit human life. To sum up, although History shows the path toward our next life, I think Science and Technology have more positive impact on human beings.