some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world, subject like science and technology are more important than History.

Number of people thinkbthat history is necessary in education curriculum. Others believe, science and technology are most relvent. In my opinion, both science, technology and history have the significant role in education curriculum. Firstly, students must be learn history through out in school period. Addressing ancient culture has importance in student life. Continues learning of history will mae them to know about ancient culture and lifestyle. Making comparison with living lifestyle will be more helpfull. Path of struggled life can be easily understood. Ancient innovative idea will enlighten their future. By studying history has important knowledge about old age manners and basic fundamental of culture. Furthermore, students can determine the emerged way of cultural program such as music, food, and others. . Secondly, understanding about today's innovative ideas technology has a major role in education system. It has also dominant role in students life. wide range of technology and science is dramatically increased in present world. The use of technology and science will soar in future. And without technology, human will not lives. so, learning knowledge about innovative idea in science and technology have education system taught about more in this field. From a recent studies conducted in various school. students are likely to accept to study about technology and science rather than other subject. Student can easily to learn everything through modern education. In this way both history and science is essential subject to students. In conclusion, education system will be varying in future. It will be swipe out history students must be learn about past and future period. Formost, the student has right to know about history and science both are essential to their career.