some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world, subject like science and technology are more important than History.

It is considered by a few individuals that teaching history in school is essential while some believe that in this modern world more and more science and technology lessons should be added in class curriculum because they are more valuable than history. In the following essay we are going to have a look at both the views and what is my personal opinion. On one hand, history is considered as the most significant school subject in comparison to the others because history has the potential to portray the things we have survived in our past and show young children that how far mankind have developed because of our ancestor. History also plays any very crucial part in a person's growth, as one can learn a lot from the past and moreover it helps the student to grow into a good member of society, by not repeating the same mistake from the past. For instance, in history it shows how world wars have destroyed human civilization and brought mankind into the past rather than into development more still some countries are suffering due to war there for these types of education explain children that war is not the way to solve problem. however some people think that without science and technology we could not have been developed and still be in stone age there for these kind lessons should be introduced in schools because science and technology are the medium to experience things which were not possible past and moreover it will help us to be prepared for future disaster which can enter into our life without any notice. Such as cell phones were just something to imagine because use to think that it is impossible to have something like this but as science evolved these types of technology came into our life and have improved our communication with others just with one tap of a finger. In my opinion, without science and technology the way we are living nowadays would be not possible because it has a major contribution in every aspect of life like improvement in health related disease and faster transportation there for now a day's education related to science is very important. In conclusion, both science and past are the subjects that are needed to be introduced in schools because they make human life better day by day, but still past is past and we cannot improve it but the future can be. Therefor it is clear that the importance of science and technology is more in schools.