happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Life, nowadays become very hectic and difficult to live in most part of the place. People are living in poverty and in such circumstances which make life harder. However, these problems can be catered by happiness, but sometimes, it becomes difficult to understand the mode of happiness. In this essay I will discuss some points to achieve this. Due to industrialization and busy schedule people tends to forget about themselves. They got used to with the approach of industry to work for 9 to 10 hours with many tons of tasks and assignments to complete before deadline subsequently, which make people leave their habit of healthy lifestyle that, plays a vital role in happiness. A healthy lifestyle also makes people live longer furthermore, it develops a state of mind by which a person feels more optimistic. If one becomes more optimistic he tends to achieve things more easily and happily. However, individuals don't know to define this state of mind as feelings are harder to define with words. Furthermore, helping others and to do welfare of needy people also helps a person to feel the sense of achievement like, we can take an example of Abdul Sattar Edhi, who helped the poor, handicapped, orphans and those parents whose children closes the door for them. Edhi helped all these people without earning a penny and lived a back-driven lifestyle yet, happily. In conclusion, A lifestyle with sort of happiness in it becomes, easier to live rather than a life which has nothing to be optimistic or any sort of achievement in it.