Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

One of the most relevant feelings in the life is the happiness. In the world, everyone search for finding it, and is not indifferent to everybody However, there are not a standard definition for it, because is very tough explain what is it, for the reason that is subjective. Also, there are many factors for achieving this state of mind, and in my opinion, the most relevant are the grateful, peace and love. Many intellectuals had looked for an answer about what is happiness. Because it is a feeling is difficult to find a standard definition, but the majority of people think that this is when you can reach your objectives. Nevertheless, certain demographics of society have analyse that for being happy is necessary to work in your mind, because this come from the deep of the human. On the other hand, it is important to add that there are many factors that are considered to achieve the joy, which are also subjective. I believe that is relevant to have a feeling about grateful, and with this would be easier to be happy, because this come from inside of our mind. Also, the other features that should consider this feeling is the peace and love, due to the human need both for their life. For instance, the happiest people in the world are who have less material things. In conclusion, the discussion about what is the happiness is a topic that always will be, for the reason that is likely impossible to find a standard definition for it. However, the majority think that this is linked to the achievement of material things, but other groups believe that this come from the inside of the human.