Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define*. What factors are important in achieving happiness. ?

In the era of hectic schedule, almost everyone wants to be happy. However, it is very difficult to describe the definition of happiness, because it depends upon everyone's personal choices. This essay will discuss that why it is difficult to define the enjoyment due to the individual's selection, including the factors which are important to get pleasure like - basic needs of living as well as sharing the experiences with others. To begin with, to set the definition of joys is very tough, because of the different choices of everyone. Some people like to be happy in small bites and others do not understand that. Sometimes, a person does not understand the feelings of another, because one can assume the level of joy, of another one, but he/she will not get the actual idea. For example, if an average student gets 70% in exams, then it will be a very special moment for that, but it might not be a big achievement for an extremely intelligent student. So, just because of that reason, happiness cannot be described. Moreover, there some factors which play a vital role in order to get the joy. These factors are including the fulfilment of all basic needs and to have someone to share the experiences. For instance, if someone does not have a safe place to live, proper and healthy food to eat, and clothes to wear, then it will affect the happiness of that person. Also, if a person is living lonely, he/she will feel isolated all the time and if someone has a family, friends and relatives for discussion, then he/she will achieve the prosperity. These factors could influence the way of achieving joys. To conclude, life is incomplete without joy. This essay discussed the main reason for deciding the definition of pleasure, with the two factors for the enjoyment which are - having basic needs and share experiences with somebody.