Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

In this ever-changing world, it is no doubt that people want to pursue and make an effort by all means to achieve joy. Nobody, however, can fully understand the definition of jubilation. This essay is going to discuss why it is unfeasible to depict happiness and factors for bliss achievement. To begin with, glee is hard to describe on the grounds that it varies from person to person. Everybody has different backgrounds and anatomical differences, so basic needs change according to each individual man. That explains why people have various methods in order to live up to their expectations and have their own definition about happiness. Persons, for example, who are money-driven feel pleased when they are in the middle of tasks in order to generate more income. The disabled, moreover, are satisfied when they are not a burden to society and can create new values to contribute to the community which they are living in. Therefore, we do not have a clear depiction about delight, so grasping fully this abstract concept is really difficult. Although it is nearly impossible to define what is called enjoyment, a wide range of people agree that there are a variety of factors to achieve it. However, the most prominent factors are maintaining a positive outlook on life and work. When it comes to life, we should appreciate small pleasures. A case in point is that watching videos about poor living conditions of children in the slums of the Philippines, we will realize how lucky and happy we are because we have food on a daily basis. In terms of job, some people are under a lot of pressures, so learning how to manage workloads and thinking positively are imperative keys to fulfil job requirements. Accordingly, staying positive at work can help us work productively, do not struggle and feel happier when we deal with assignments. To sum up, giving a precise definition of contentment is not easy, but if we relish new challenges and endeavour to keep an optimistic mood, we can lead a fulfilled life.