Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Prosperity is considered most valuable in growth. This essay will discuss the reason of the difficulty in defining contentment and it will analyse the factors which are significant in accomplishing glee. With regard to the question of complexity to describe joy, I think it is because of different perceptions of the individual. Each and every individual differ in nature and pleasure depends on their lifestyle and taste. For instance, among many students in a classroom one may be happy for securing the top rank in class while another scholar finds euphoria in holding the first position in racing. Similarly, a rich human may find bliss in the success of their business, meanwhile the peer one may get happy for getting good food. The most crucial factor in attaining optimism is sound healthiest. A healthy body leads to a happy soul. To illustrate, a healthy, but poor individual can work hard to achieve his needs and can be happy while a wealthier person with bad health cannot be able to live a happy heart as he won't be able to enjoy and consume everything he has. Likewise, personal gratification is the essential ingredient for peace of mind. If one is satisfied with what they have and ultimately they will be happy. To conclude, exhilaration depends on the individual's way of growth so it is quite tough to define and two significant factors in accomplishing elation are sound health and personal gratification.