Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

In today’s society, it is widely acknowledged that the contentment has had a direct impact on people’s life. However, some people do not even think about bringing gladness. This essay will explore why the concept of delight is hard to describe and what are the keys element in acquiring elation. Firstly, it seems that the most important cause to the hardly of describing the enjoyment goes back to the kind of view’s about living. Moreover, some people believe that having a plenty worth is the vital role for getting to the euphoria. however, experience has shown that the wealth plays a minor role in this case. Although the wealth to the extent necessary is important, it does not guarantee the exhilaration. In addition, there were many rich people that despite living a prosperous being, they have not had a happy breath. For example, famous person as Robin Williams despite having the worthy and getting multiple awards in acting, was not happy, and finally committed suicide. Thus, the definition of joy is different and makes it difficult to define. Secondly, there are some elements to obtain jubilation. In fact, having the blitheness living based on less expectations from life and the spirit of helping to needy people. Human is a being that has many desires and aspirations in provided one of them would be fulfilled, those tendencies will be more. thus, the person is made unhappy. However, philanthropy activity such as helping to the needy people create inner prosperity and as well as it also makes life more satisfying. In conclusion, having the variety of view’s about living has direct connection to the difficulty of defining well-being. Furthermore, the factors like less expectation of brio and philanthropy activity are obtaining cheerfulness.