Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can the governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

Ambient contamination is an emerging challenge for human. A great deal of individuals is polluting our atmosphere a host of ways likewise throwing garbage into rivers, emitting fuel by vehicles. However, to save the ambience from damaging, the government can enact some environment related stringent laws. In addition, people can campaign and distribute handbills regarding protection of the ecology. Firstly, a multiplicity of public dusts their wastes in several rivers. They create industries which produce a wide range of rubbish. Secondly, vehicles are consumed by humans more frequently than past. As a result, carbon gas, which is released by various transportations diffuses across the air. Therefore, the poisonous air and river water make the ecology worst. For example, in the capital of Bangladesh, Dhaka, almost redundant goods produced by factories and garments are freed in Burigonga river. After that, Dhaka is the most uninhabitable city in the world, statistics demonstrated. To determine the perilous drawbacks, some substantial and sterns rules should be initiated by the government. If any person endangers the atmosphere, he will be fined or imprisoned. Then the fear of forfeit, no one will dare to imperil our surrounding. For instance, when Bangladesh environment minister notices that the controlling ecology of the country are declining continually, afterwards, the administration declares laws with having punishments. On the other hand, an individual has noteworthy responsibilities to determine the problems. A person can begin environment movement all over the country to implement the enacted rules which are coined by the government. Moreover, he can call some public conferences as well as handover papers to make ordinary people comprehend the significance of ambience. To illustrate, in Delhi, India, an individual distributed nearly 3000 handbills about ecological vitality and provided 1000 masks to be saved from invulnerable and virulent air. To conclude, the essay elaborated that dirts and fuels can be the prime elements to damage our atmosphere by the inhabitants as well as the ruler can fixate it by introducing some laws. Furthermore, the individual can assemble mobs to listen the importance of surrounding to them.