Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can do governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

Behaviour of humans contributes to destroy the environment. There are some people's habits that made environment become worse and result a pollution of air, water and soil. Firstly, the using of car with fossil fuel in their daily activity, made the air become polluted. Rain acid and dirty air are some effect that caused by pollutant gas, which is resulted by car. The air pollutant are not good for the people’s health. Secondly, home wastes that do not recycle and the using of bottle, bag and stuffs from plastic materials, made the water and soil pollution. There is a circumstance in the sea, that some animal sea are trapped in plastic trash, moreover it will be disturbed their habitat. Thirdly, the metal pollutant from factories that flow to the sea will be deposited in the bottom of the sea, which it is absorbed by fishes. As we know, the fishes will be consumed by people and it will affected to the people’s health caused by metal pollutant in the body. If this situation do not repair, it will happen environmental destruction. And the degree of people’s wealth will be decreased. So, we should do something to prevent it. Government's role is needed to make a regulation about the rehabilitation of the environment. Things that government should be done, such make limited using of car and plastic stuffs in some government laws that should be done by the people. Individual have to aware of their environment. At least with the rubbish that resulted in their home could be recycled by themselves. They have to separate the rubbish into organic and inorganic waste. The organic waste could be recycled become fertilizers and used it for farming.