29. 09. 2017 Happiness is considered very important in lifeWhy is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It goes without saying that being a celebrity brings problems as well as benefits in an individual's heart. I believe that being a famous person comes with more problems than benefits and it requires a great and good mental health. First of all, celebrities, such as film stars or sports personalities are constantly followed by the media and they are not living a simple true life as a normal human being. They can’t go out to have a dinner unless their bodyguard is not with them, they can’t have a normal walk in a park because fans could be all over and ruin their personal leisure time. Furthermore, while one person is famous, he/she doesn’t have only fans, but enemies as well. In addition, celebrities can put their activity in danger if they show up alone without a supporting member of their staff. Moreover, it depends on their mental stability and how they cope with a situation, because negativity from others can have a bad impact on their well being and many artists or sport celebrities find salvation in drugs and alcohol. On the other hand, some people argue that being famous has many benefits such as having a perfect life with money, everybody could wish for, extravagant holidays and doing nothing else just being present in the fans' life and giving them what they need: a good content, overwhelming music or even a good goal on the field. Thus, sometimes, the outsiders can not see the whole picture, and they imagine only the good parts. To sum up, I consider that famous person could have more problems with their lives at one point than benefits.