Some people believes that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes, entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is importa

In the state of this art society, there are several ideas suppose that allowing children to decide their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes, entertainment) that likely make for them a bad habit. Other people think that it is necessary for children to make decision about issues that affect them. this essay is going to debate about this problem. In my considerate, both of views above that always have two points of individuals which it is good and bad. Firstly, when we respect children’s idea such as agree for them who can make and choice everything on their life, then, children will be taught by their parents the way how to respect everyone because children have innocently mind, so they recognize adult’s action in order that mimic and learn too fast. Secondly, children gradually study and develop their mental, more independent on their habits. For instance, a child always has to hear opinions from their parents who like a strong-girl, so they compel their daughter have to wear jeans, T-shirt, and sneaker even though she just likes princess dresses and ballet pumps. Moreover, in Viet Nam on feudal frame, people said “parents site any place, child have to sit there” that it is mean parents will choose wife or husband for their child, afterward, they have to marry. but, a wedding doesn’t have love whether they can happy. In another hand, if dad and mom always allow for the children can do everything they want, and make them satisfy with their demand that will create for them a bad routine cause they know mom or dad who are going to respond their offers. Hence, they become a person just think about their self, and their emotion. In conclusion, two points of this views above have good and not good face. but, I believe respect children’s idea which have more pros than the second opinion. I think adults who should adjust several things in order that don’t make for children have bad behave.