Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

It is argued that in recent times, certain people accept that we have lots of choices. I completely agree with the view. I think that we can use any means of communication to connect with our loved ones and as well we can buy anything we want by staying at home. To inaugurate, I believe that these days we can use any medium for communication. With the advancement in social networking sites, we can now talk to our friends and relatives who are far from us. Furthermore, we can see them in the video chat. In this era, we need not write letters for interacting with our family who is miles apart. For instance, we can make an audio or a video call to anyone anywhere in the world by using different applications or we can even email them. In addition to this, we have now the facility of purchasing goods without visiting the shop. Different online shops are available in the social sites from where we can easily get the things we craved for. we need not travel long, stay in a long queue for payments and carry shoppings. To illustrate, people can pick up the product they need from anywhere they want either online or from shopping malls. In conclusion, modernization has made people's life simpler where they have many more options to select and perform their desired work. Hence, I firmly agree with the given view.