Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement? v. 103

In contemporary times, certain people think that they are blessed with multiple choices, while some people do not. Owing to the invention of sophisticated technology, I completely agree with the statement that people these days have numerous options than earlier in the field of education, awareness, for instance. This essay with discuss about how the evolution of technology helped people in providing diverse alternatives, followed by a reasoned conclusion. To embark on, technology is a boon to recent generation and improvements of technology in different areas is an added advantage to them. Though newspapers still exist, people have another option like Google, which has been the best search engine ever without which it is merely impossible to get the worldwide news in seconds with a visual experience. Moreover, people had a huge impact on their lives with social media. For example, the recent COVID-19 pandemic has been popular in social media sites like Facebook, Instagram because of which people are much aware of the deadly disease which was not the case with SAAR and other epidemic diseases, a decade ago. As a result, advancements in technology provided a plethora of solutions. Furthermore, students these days have different ways of improving their knowledge like online classes, distance education, part time studies which is always a bliss to the pupils these days. To exemplify, YouTube also provides multiple learning options for Autodidacts to learn things with a visual experience. Hence, proving the fact that people these days have multiple options to learn new things rather than the only way they had a decade ago, teaching. To conclude, evolution of technology has provided several possibilities to the individuals with much comfort than earlier. However, people have to know how to use technology in an effective way, otherwise there are high chances of becoming prey to the cyber crimes.