Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

Choices are the spices in life. Some people think that life offers too many choices to people, while others believe that this is not the case. We experience the same climate every year and for this reason I strongly disagree with those who claim that life offers too many options. Those who claim that life gives many options genuinely believe it because they change their outfits everyday. This is to say they look at the wide variety of clothings and accessories in the market and they think these are the main issues of life. For example, they think changing their wristwatches and shoes everyday is the reason we are in this world. This has made them erroneously conclude that life is offering them great choices. However, I agree with those who say life choices are limited because we go through the same cycle of raining and sunny seasons every year. In other words, these climate pattern dictates all we do and does not allow us enjoy certain benefits as could be enjoyed if there were more options. For instance, imagine if we had snow fall sandwiched in between the rainy and sunny seasons in some years and in some other years flowers falling from the sky. That would have been great and would result in revenue for countries where this happens because people will start visiting such places for their vacations. Another good reason is that we basically eat only 6 classes of food. This is not a wide variety because we are basically eating the same thing every time. As an example, if we had 12 or even 20 classes of food, then people will be healthier and live longer. In conclusion, although some people think people have many choices these days, I strongly disagree with their opinion because seeing that there are only fewer classes of food.