Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement? v. 102

These days, several people are convinced that there are many options owned by every person in this world. I personally agree with the statement, because analysing the choice that always exists in people’s lives, such as the preference of a job as well as choosing a life partner or spouse. Firstly, it is a fact that everyone has many choices in everything for making the best judgment so that people can enjoy life more. For instance, to choose a job that is normally applied by some people after graduating from school or university. In addition, they are able to choose which company they want to work for based on several aspects. However, some also prefer to not propose a job to build their own business or build a career as merchants. Secondly, the choice also is found in search for a partner in life. Moreover, the optional could be a list of criteria of soon to be spouse, hence it is very essential to observe more about the partner before marriage. According to current research, people who have a type of life mate and learn about their partner more before marriage, around 75% of them are successful in marriage because they have known each other greatly. However, in some cases, some people find it difficult to figure out their mate because their ideal criteria do not suit their personalities. Taking everything into consideration, I am totally certain that preferences are crucial in people's lives to create decisions precisely. For example, to choose which is better work or a matching partner to make a more valuable life.