Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement? v. 100

In the current generation, we are having many options to choose. While some people believe that. This essay will argue that having many options is advantageous or a drawback. I completed agree that having many options is a positive side. There are negatives in having too many possibilities. Firstly, people will become lazy, as there are many options to choose. Secondly, they lack interest in doing a task or a job, because of too many options. Finally, it will make some pupil to get confused over a selection of any item or deciding what to do. For example, in todays world we are having many alternatives in dishes, customer will get confused to decide what to select. Thus, these issues lead to negative impact of having choices. Although, there is a positive side of having too many options. Like, they can find an alternative which makes them happier. In addition, they will never get bored of having too many options. Moreover, the person can decide his or her career in order to live a prosperous life. For example, in this era, where internet is a major concern, it gives user with many options like he or she can listen to music, can stream online videos or play games which help them in passing the time. Therefore, the mentioned reasons will provide advantages of having too many choices. To conclude, this essay is arguing about the current era is having too many options. In my opinion, having too many choices makes people happier.