Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

When people are about to make a decision, they believe that they have too many choices because of the numerous options that are available to us in distinct fields. In my opinion, considering the humongous development of today's world in every sector, there is no contrast in agreeing the statement, however, we might not get other chance in all the situations, for instance, typical human requirements like oxygen. Nowadays, people are so particular about each and every minute thing which leads to generating more production in all the sectors, thus, giving lot of options to us. For instance, if we loose a job in a certain company, we can shift to other irrespective of the previous type. Likewise, due to the competition between the companies, they are providing several outcomes within the same range. As a result, we are having lot more choices to decide on anything. On the other hand, this may not be applicable to all the instances. Even though people have a variety of choices, the humans need specific things to process the life. For example, one cannot deny the supplement of oxygen just because we have other gases. Likewise, although we have number of foods, the roots of the production are trees, where there is no other way for the food production. In conclusion, I would say that we can't generally talk about choices since they could be different depending on situation. In some cases I will agree of having too many choices while in others there is no another choice.