Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

In modern times, making choices have become an essential part of everyday life. Some people believe that we have too many choices. I partially disagree with this idea, and in this essay I will give same arguments in favor of support my opinion. There are a number of reasons why people believe that we have too many choices. From a practical point of view, the primary argument supporting this idea is that even for a drinking water there are many brands available. It is the most basic product that we need it for to continue our life and as a tasteless product we have to make choices between them. Another example supporting this idea is that there are a wide range of electronic equipments exsits. We have to find suitable and right one in over million of products. However, it must be said there are several arguments aganist this idea. The strongest of these is that we cannot choose our families. For example, if we born in the Africa we may not be able to access clean drinking water or if we want to move in foreign country they might be say no just because of our place of birth. In conclusion, choice making is an issue which will contunie to demand our attention for the foreseable future. I believe quite strongly that choice availability differs from time to time. I feel that the best way to solve this issue is by making conditions equal for eveyone and then we can start talking about variety of choices.