Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

Although it is thought by some that recently people's choice has increased tremendously. In my opinion, I agree that in recent times people have varieties of choice to make. A good reason for too many choices being made by people is as a result of effectiveness and quality of the products or services rendered to the public. However, most companies do not consider the people's needs therefore, they are only after their profits hence, producing goods in quantity and not considering the quality of the products being produced. This results to people devaluing the products or services, thereby, trying to make different choices inorder to meet up to their target. For instance, most items or services being rendered to the public, at the end if people are not encouraged with the services or goods, most people can easily switch to another. Another reason to consider is that most of the items or services rendered is very expensive. Moreover, consumers usually accesses the products or services they want to purchase, thereby, checking for the quality of the products and if eventually, the cost of the products does not worth it, people therefore, makes a different choice. Lastly, people have too many choices when the services they intend using is not delivering properly to their satisfaction, even after the expenses made. For instance, most people prefer receiving health treatment in government facilities because they believe that most expert health professionals such as, surgeons, nurses, medical laboratory scientist and so on are all employed in government facilities. In conclusion, individuals can have varieties of choices to make if their needs are not properly met or are not really satisfied on the products purchased.