Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

It is believed by some that there is an overwhelming number of selections for us, and I completely agree with this opinion. On the one hand, production is more facile in today's world. Firstly, science and technology is developed in the manufacturing sector; therefore, a large number of goods can be produced without any difficulty. For example, the mass production is realised using various devices such as automated robots. Secondly, cheap workforce is available for businesses, for instance, factories are built in countries which provide workers for low salaries such as China or Taiwan. All in all, there more opportunity to produce a huge amount of products ranging from even a small pin to luxurious automobiles rather than the past, resulting in profuce choices. On the other hand, globalisation has made it quite simple to deliver the goods to the customers. There are different ways to sell more customized or more standardized items; for instance, the Internet is today's fundamental platform to welcome customers for the sales of hand-made or cheap factory products such as clothes or sports equipment. Especially social media increased the number of sellers who deliver a vast amount of choices on products. To illustrate, Instagram is highly used by people to purchase the artwork because most artists use it to be known by the society. As a result, the number of choices has skyrocketed because all of them are under the customers' hands. In conclusion, nowadays people have more and more choices on products than the past. In my view, the improvements and the opportunities in the manufacturing area is one of the reason for that, and the other reason is globalisation.