Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matter(such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

In Modern era, adults have rights to take decisions from their own about everything. It depends on children's behaviour and nature, that he is able or not to take right decisions. Some people think that it is important to allow children to choose things from their own in their daily life like food clothing and entertainment, which influence them. While, others believe that it leads to a world of individuals, who only pay attention to their needs. I believe, it varies from person to person. To begin with, if children take decisions from their own knowledge about their daily routine things, they will be able to take right decisions in their future. It does not mean that they do everything as they wish and do not involve their parents in it. For example, many children, when they got jobs and earn from their own, do not share anything to their parents about where they are spending their money. It leads to a society of individual, who only think about their own profit and also their parents feel disrespect and loneliness, which is not good for the health of society. However, children should not depend more on their parents for everything, what they want in their life. For instance, my parents are not well educated and they do not know about which subject they can suggest to me for my further studies. So, i took decision from my own knowledge and chosen non-medical stream for studies. I got an excellent result in my senior secondary examination and satisfied from my decision. Therefore, it is necessary for children to make choices from their own, which we can become helpful in their future. To conclude, understanding level of a children is unique from others. I believe children should be able to think about themselves and do not depend on others, but they should involve their parents in some decisions.