some people believe that allowing children to make choice on everyday matter (such as food, clothes and entertainment ) is likely to result in a society of individuals who are we think about their own wishes. other people believe that is it important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them discussed but these views and give your opinions

In recent days, it has been an increasing concern that communites think if adults let children do whatever they want, they will become selfish. However, it is controversial that others belive it is one the main key to help teenagers have their own decision-making in the future. In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons of both these views. On the one hand, it is undeniable that allowing the young to make their own choices brings numerous benefits. First, it is one of an essential factors help them more independent. For example, if parents allow their children to decide how to choose clothes, what to eat, they gradually form an their own lifestyle without family’s help. As a result, they can become more mature and carefully consider to make a right decision in the future. Second, from the ethical perspective, as long as not break the rule, doing what people want is the civil’s right. Those who can choose their favourite job might become a successful worker because they enjoy their life and they could determine their purpose. On the other hand, it is obvious that there are some drawbacks of this issue. One of the main disadvantages is that a juvenile tend to be a selfish person. Specifically, allowing the youth to get their making-decision without a limitation may make them have a thought ‘ I am a king’. They just do what they want and do not care people around them. As a result, young-age group seem to put themselves over others and feel envy when other friends have something better than them. Not to mention that, they are disrespected in a society. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages of this problem.