Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause social problems as well as practical problems. with this statement?

Shifting base to a whole new country is becoming familiar with this fast-changing world. However, people should take into account several drawbacks in social and pragmatic problems before moving to a new place. The first and foremost issue is probably the language barriers. Even though you have a good basement, the different accents and the cultural traditions may classify you as a tourist and thus, you may as well being charged twice as that of what the locals pay. In some daily-life situations, you may have to use body language to express your needs and wants, which will put a damper to your day-to-day interactions with the locals. Since speaking is the most common way to communicate, your social life may be affected significantly. Being a foreigner also hinder your opportunity of getting a well-paid job. In the recruiter's perspective, they would prefer a native speaker who speaks the language fluently and understands thoroughly the country's tradition rather than someone who is trying to make a transition from tourists to locals. Furthermore, foreign human resources may be treated unequally due to their lack of knowledge in labour law. In conclusion, although globalization makes country's barriers eliminated, I strongly believe that the migrants still have to undergo hardships in both daily conversations and real-life issues when living aboard.