Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Communication is very important in our lives, that's how we express ourselves about what we feel and what we think. There are many modes of communication and one of the important mode is language. Language has been a useful tool for us to interpret our imaginations and day to day communications. There are many languages around the world some of which are very ancient and some are new. In the modern era English is one of the important language which is used by almost all the people around the world. It has its roots in the country of England, due to the dominance of the Great Britain during the colonial period, which is the largest empire our history has ever seen and the influence of the America starting in the early 20th century has helped the language to become more global. Many people have started to learn the language to enhance their careers and as knowledge too. In the globalized times many big corporations use English as the medium of communications around the world which makes the professional degree holders to learn the language. The humans has always been nomads throughout the history, either they change places because they are not getting the enough food nearby or they want to explore the new places. We have that lust to visit new places which are famous and historic. Most places speak different languages, a person can't expect that the people who live there speak their native language too. If he/she thinks like that it is really hard to communicate with local people to get directions or talk to the hotel manager to get the necessary needs while during the visit. If they can't understand what the local people are talking it would be hard to enjoy the tour. While some people visit different countries for vacations some choose to move to an another country to make a living. Every person has his/her favourite country thinking that one day they will study or work there. To accomplish this goal first the person would try to learn the language which is spoken by the local people so that they can communicate with them and excel in his/her career in that country. If they don't know the native language it would really hard for them to get a job or study in that country. They can't properly express what they think and the native speaker can think that in an inappropriate way which can lead to lots of problems and misunderstandings. The humans has this nature of seeing others in a different manner if they are not of the same people. If they