Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. with this statement?

Without a doubt it can be seen that a living in a foreign country can be a reason of a problem in the society including practical problems. As a consequence, the given case provides the benefits and drawbacks which will be considered in bellow essay. I absolutely agree with this statement, however people should respect the national culture. First social problem is surely language Barrier, which means that a person coming from another country may not understand and use a new Language for communication. It provides next problems on society such as a behaviour of others. Compelling argument as the culture of communication it becomes clear that every country has a specific manner of a verbal and nonverbal communication. For illustration, it can be noted that in different parts of the country a similar jargons, slangs can mean a contrast meaning. This implies a controversial issue and misunderstanding in conversation. To start with considering of practical problems such as finding a work, studying and other challenges. One of the significant fact that the taken education may not be academic value. In addition, a lack of knowledge and skills provide the difficulties of looking for a job. For example, the one of popular case when a person has an academic degree or essential work experience in the motherland, but in another country can have a labour work as service staff. To sum up, I assume that people should have a preparation before doing the serious step, because it will help them to solve majority of problems. Also, the Person ought to introduce the national culture and the main features.