Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement?

Due to the globalization, it would be beneficial for the person to be a multi-lingual. This will certainly create a mooted issue that by using a different language for the communication creates the detrimental impact on the society and trouble to understand it during usage. I disharmonise with this and arguments are given in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the predominate reason for the against this is that person’s growth would be sabotage as using only their traditional language. By doing this it would not be possible to contact with a person who are living in other nation on the globe. Although, they are just following their own trend and beliefs, they are suffering from knowledge depth about the various cultures and technology they were using. As a result, they feel illiterate and not able to stand with other nation also. For example, in the past in India people were too much rigid about their culture, so they force to follow them as time passes, they found they were lacking in their development. Thus, they started to use the other nation’s language which helps their individual and the nation economy growth. On the other hand, some think it would be difficult, precarious to adopt a new language. However, as a person who start to learn new language understand their own language concept in brief. Even by doing practices one should become a master on it. In this way, this helps an individual to increase their capability and confidence which helps them in the later future. Furthermore, this will also exceed the important skills such as interpersonal skills which helps them in their job also. For instance, research conduct shows that the person who is multilingual becomes dynamic and able to handle any time of situation in their life. In conclusion, having an enlightenment of a foreign language helps to expand their abilities and improves their style of living. Although, this will also help the community and nation growth as well. The government should encourage the programs which demand the multiple languages.