Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement?

Changing countries and conversing in a foreign language has become a trend and sometimes a necessity. Moving to another country and speaking a non-native style can really be troublesome in order to socialise along with some real issues. I strongly agree with this statement. On one hand, living in a society where you has less native speakers, it becomes more challenging to adjust. In other words, engaging in an activity or interacting with a group of people speaking a foreign language becomes difficult for a native speaker in understanding there task or point of view respectively. However, if people generally start learning a foreign language, this problem can be resolved slowly and gradually. For instance: if a native speaking person takes a shift to a foreign speaking country, one must consider learning the language and take part in the events frequently this will improve their chances of becoming the part of that society. On the other hand, some practical problems comes along with this shift. It is obvious that, you have to work to afford their living and to satisfy the necessity of the family, such, basic requirement needs basic conversing skills, which involves deep understanding of the job type and also gain a level of knowledge of what the employer is trying to explain, also one has to buy groceries for the family and to explain that also requires basic vocabulary. For example: a native speaker moves to a foreign speaking country and does not know the language he/she lacks important necessity. In conclusion, I completely agree with this statement, because if one does not know the foreign language it becomes extremely challenging for them to cope up with the basic requirements of life socially and practically.