Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement.

In this modern era, the number of people who migrate from their motherlands to another homey in order to study abroad or apply for a job is increasing. These people may face some serious social and practical problems and may have difficulties to deal with them. Personally, I disagree with this notion, because in my view, although this is a huge change for an individual who has never been far from their countries and families, it has some benefits for them as well and they will get adjusted to it easily. It is said that people that went abroad have had some problems with adjusting the new environment and the new culture, however, most of the time these people can address these problems after being there a while. I think humans are very flexible. Therefore, they can adjust themselves to a new place as soon as possible. When an individual migrates to another provincial everything is unfamiliar to them ranging from the streets to the culture of the country. They may become home sick and even want to return to their motherland. From my point of view, if you are not strong enough when you go abroad the problems can arise and then it becomes so hard to tackle them especially when your family is away. But I believe that by meeting new people, learning the culture of the country and making good friends people can adjust to their new place and enjoy it. In conclusion, however migration is a tough situation and being with people who do not speak your mother tongue is not very convenient, I believe that this is a really good experience.