Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

First of all, I would like to say that the statement that living in a foreign country, where you have to speak a foreign language can cause many problems. It may cause serious social as well as practical problems. In my opinion the one who can not speak a foreign language may face trouble in communicating with others and while listing to someone. It may lead to serious social problem like language barrier while making a talk with his peers, However the second most serious problem is they can not able to read the correct sentences. The one who is living in a foreign country has many difficulties like he can not understands the language of native english speaker And at the same time he can not able to communicate in a proper way with others. And its not a rule that they should be polity with fellow members in the surrounding areas were he lives. And while coming in to practical problem is that the one who do not knows the foreign language may face a serious problem while searching for a job in foreign countries. And here the ones may face many issues at the time of interview selection. Here it can leads to plenty of drawbacks to work as part time job holder. To sum up, I agree with the given statement that while leaving for a foreign/english speaking language country one should learn the culture and language of other countries.