Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement?

Language barriers have been a debatable topic since time immemorial. Some people that it causes difficulties for people in another territory while others think otherwise. Immigrants usually experience issues when they trade and when they try to learn the new languages in the countries they migrated to and I fully support this fact. Admittedly, those who believe that new entrants to country do not face challenges genuinely believe this because migration is very easy these days. In order words, the ease of migration has made many families move across countries to find a new life but this movement comes at a cost. For example, having to live in a place where know one loves you. This can cause many troubles and sometimes tension leading to loss of loved ones and should therefore be avoided. Nevertheless, others say that migrants face challenges in the new areas where they live for the following reasons. First, trading is difficult. This means that such persons can be easily cheated in their business dealings because they do not understand the new language. For instance, such people tend to pay more than necessary for cheap goods because of ignorance of the ways of communicating which is different from the system in their home countries. This leads to bigger problems because they will quickly run out of cash. Secondly, the new migrants face much stress in learning the new language. This is because they need to first find someone willing to teach them, until then, they remain a laughing stock to their new neighbours. This can be very frustrating to new comers. In conclusion, although the ease to change countries is easier these days, I strongly agree that the challenges faced after such decisions are traumatizing.