Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement.

Some people think that staying in a country where you ought to speak a foreign language will probably result in extreme problems. I agree that the language barrier can be hard to break, resulting in practical life difficulties along with social constraints. For people living in a non-native country communicating with a foreign language, may put them in life-threatening situations. If some people are unable to express their worries and thoughts, it can destabilize their stability. Take a foreign patient, for example, who find it hard to describe how he feels, obstructing doctors from finding out his medical issue. As a result, the patient's life will be in a critical situation that caused by bad interpretation. Moreover, some words are written in the same way but have different meanings, since a lack of awareness that could result in complications. Immigrants could struggle because of poor language connection. Arguably, individuals that travel to improve their language skills will possibly benefit from speaking with native speakers. However, they may be faced with rejections from society. For example, an employee could prevent a worker from his promotion because of having a bad accent. Furthermore, Assuming that the language barrier will opaque the employer work. In addition to discrimination at work due to language barrier, getting behind in studies may be inevitable to immigrant students. For instance, not being able to understand effectively scientific subjects in a foreign language will put them under pressure. Consequently, their language level will not be improved. In conclusion, I believe that, ultimately, many emotional and social problems will target people who cannot profoundly express themselves in a language other than their mother tongue. People should be aware of the consequences of having to speak a foreign language.