Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement?

Migrating to a country where we should use a non-native language may cause a lot of practical and social problems, I completely agree with this statement. The two main problems which we get are lack of communication between our neighbours and difficulty in learning a new language. Firstly, communication is the most predominant one which everyone needs. When we shift to a new country or a state the first problem which we face is lack of communication. As the language is different and you are not familiar with the language there might be some problem while you try to express your thoughts. There are a lot of chances of people misunderstanding your words and you may not get what you expect from them as a reply. The Times conducted a recent survey on migration and it shows that on a yearly basis, there are more than ten thousand people who are struggling without knowing the native language of the country where they migrate. Secondly, to avoid that miscommunication, people are trying to learn the native voice. It’s not a piece of cake to learn a new wording in a very short time. So there are a lot of hardships which people face while trying to learn the native speech. We have to spend our leisure time in learning the native tongue. The Hindu an Indian newspaper says that, “it’s very difficult for people to learn and practice new sound and half of the people who migrated to India find it very difficult”. To conclude, there are a lot of barriers in migrating from one country to an another country. However, if people are both physically (in terms of climatic change) and mentally (in terms of language) prepared they could survive and live their life happily in the new country.