In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.

Now-a-days we find a lot many children are engaged in paid work in various fields like food industry, transportation, construction and many more. I strongly disagree with the people who considers it as wrong. The children belong to below poverty line in many developing countries in which they do not have enough food for the entire family or shelter to live in. They work for very less wages and spend more time at work to avail little money for survival. They lend a helping hand to their parents who require funds for family maintenance and health related expenses. This helps in improved skill, experience as well as learning at such tender age. Supporting family and taking up responsibilities make them independent. At a later point in time, this will The government should provide the basic amenities to homeless people and their families. Also, some amount of money for a child benefit program would help. That can prevent the children from taking up a job at an early age instead of attending school for minimum education level. To build a nation, we need to have to educate citizens and spread awareness of such issues. Plans should be developed by the government in allocating funds for family welfare and child education. E. g. In some parts of Odisha, a province in India, the ruling party has introduced different schemes. A family gets whole food at negligible prices so that no one dies of hunger. Free education is offered to kids who cannot register and avail schooling. Medical facilities also provided to them at free of cost.