In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.

In modern Era, children prefers to do job along with their study. It is followed up in some places while others argue this as an unmindful practice. This essay will highlight the hindrance caused by paid work in children's psychology. Firstly if children remain busy with their job, responsibilities in their initial learning phase they might interact less with others. Secondly, they can be addicted to earn money and can consider education as useless. Not only this but also kids can be anti social. For instance, a 14 years old boy doing paid work in spite of joining school can results rise in illegal activities. Hence, proper education is crucial then involving in earning activities for children. On the other hand, involving children's in taking responsibility, performing job activities is against child right. Below 18 should be monitored properly by guardians so that they can distinguish between right and wrong deeds. Consequently, children's can be psychologically distracted as they perform job with their negative co-workers. For example, last year when I was doing my research I found a boy approximately 15 years smoking along with his colleagues in hotel I came to knew that he was habituated because of his friend. That's why, children's must be under supervision and sent to school. To encapsulate it, education plays a pivotal role in building leadership and developing communication skills among children. However, others argue that they can be more matured if responsibility is provided. They can support their family. To my point of perspective, education is the best way to shape out the outshine future of a nation's builder. So, government must be concerned towards it.