In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and talking responsibility. What are your opinion on this?

In several nations, children are being able to do some sort of compensating job. Although certain demographics of society consider this as unfair, others believe that this is a great opportunity for learning about responsibility. From my point of view, kids should not run any kind of work, because their main duty ought to be the school. Some people think that is important for children know the value of things, hence a good way to learn about this is through of the job. The possibility of teenagers gets their own money, it would help to understand the parents’ effort. Besides, in some families the father’s salary does not reach to buy basics needed, therefore, it is fundamental that their sons obtain a remunerate activity, although they be under-age. On the other hand, the majority of people consider that child labour is an activity that does not happen, for the reason that adolescents have rights that are defended for international organisms. Also, a younger should do things that belong to persons of their age, such as studying, playing and socialize. If they would start to job, likely they would be living an adult’s life, hence this could affect them psychologically. For instance, in Thailand is typical to see under-age working, however the works for them, overall, include prostitution or drugs, so this does not the better options. In conclusion, the child labour likely always will exist, because this topic has split opinions about the negative or positive. In my opinion, I disagree with younger working, due to while this has an economic benefit, with long term this will be negative for the mind of a child, because will be living an adult life.